Latest Products http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in Quartz Double Stage SL Series Water Distiller (5-10 Ltr.) http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-double-stage-sl-series-water-distiller-5-10-ltr.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and supplier of Quartz Double Stage SL Water Distiller (5-10 Liter) in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Quartz 2 Stage Distiller, XL-Series comes with a capacity of 5, 6, 8 and 10 Liters per hour. Quartz Double Stage SL Series Water Distiller (1-5 Ltr.) http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-double-stage-sl-series-water-distiller-1-5-ltr.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Double Stage SL Series Water Distillers (1-5 liters) in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Quartz Double Stage SL Series Water Distillers comes with two stage distiller of 1 to 5 Liters per hour output capacity. Quartz Double Stage Basic Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-double-stage-basic-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Double Stage Basic Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. This two staged distiller comes with demountable boiler. The first boiler of the unit can be dismantled from the second boiler and the condensing column. Quartz Single Stage Basic Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-single-stage-basic-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Quartz Single Stage Basic Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The condenser is made of either Quartz or comes with an option of Borosilicate. An external safety control unit is also provided if required. Borozee-2D XL Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/borozee-2d-xl-water-distiller.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Borozee- 2D XL Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Borozee – 2D XL Distillation unit, with a two stage distillation, gives high quality Distilled water with an output of 2.0 liters/hour, consuming a power input of 2 X 1500 Watts. Borostil-4S XL Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/borostil-4s-xl-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Borostil-4S XL Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Borostil 4-S XL-Series comes with a Single stage, glass distiller of 4 Liters per hour output capacity. Quartz Sub-Boiling Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-sub-boiling-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Sub-Boiling Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The unit is very useful and effective for the production of pure and spectroscopic grade acids and solvents for use in research and analytical work. Borozee-2S XL Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/borozee-2s-xl-water-distiller.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Borozee- 2S XL Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Borozee - 2S XL Distillation unit gives high quality Distilled water with an output of 2.0 liters/hour, consuming a power input of 1500 Watts. Borostil-4D XL Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/borostil-4d-xl-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and supplier of Borostil-4D XL Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Borostil 4-D XL-Series comes with a double distiller of 4 Liters per hour. Quartz Automatic Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-automatic-water-distiller.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Automatic Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Quartz Automatic Distiller, Cabinet - Series is ideal for procuring pure water for demanding applications in the laboratory / tissue culture work. Quartz Single Stage XL-Series Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-single-stage-xl-series-water-distiller.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Single Stage XL- Series Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Water Distiller comes with a single stage distiller. It is manufactured using quality raw materials as per standards set by the industry. Water Softeners http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/water-softeners.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of Water Softeners in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our products are manufactured using high quality raw materials ensuring high performance. Glass Still Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/glass-still-water-distiller.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Glass Still Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The water distiller is easy to use and clean. We offer them at reliable and affordable prices. Quartz Still Water Distiller http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-still-water-distiller.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We are the largest manufacturer and suppliers of Quartz Still Water Distiller in Bangalore, Karnataka. The water distiller is easy to use and clean. We offer them at reliable and affordable prices. UWIN Water Softener http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/uwin-water-softener.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of UWIN Water Softeners in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Water Softener softens the hard water and provides good quality soft water for use in laboratories and in various Chemical, Pharmaceutical and Food Industries. Salt Based Water Softener http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/salt-based-water-softener.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and install Salt Based Water Softeners in a wide range from 3000 Liters per hour up to 1 lakh Liters per Hour in Bangalore, Karnataka. The Water Softeners remove hardness in water, caused by dissolved salts, and make them soft water. Water Circulator http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/water-circulator.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of high quality Water Circulators in Bangalore, Karnataka. Water Circulators are used to conserve the cooling water which is normally wasted away. Water Demineralization Plant http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/water-demineralization-plant.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of Water Demineralization Plant in Bangalore, Karnataka. The two Resin Vessels are put in a Tubular Frame instead of sheet Metal Box. Water Treatment Plant http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/water-treatment-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and install various Industrial Effluent Water Treatment Plants and Sewerage Water Treatment Plants in a wide range up to 1 lakh Liters per Day through our associate firms in Bangalore, Karnataka. Packaged Drinking Water Plant http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/packaged-drinking-water-plant.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design, supply and install Packaged Drinking water plants with a capacity of 1,000 to 10,000 liters per hour on turnkey basis. Based in Bangalore, Karnataka etc Water Distillers http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/water-distillers.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of Water Distillers in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our offered distillers are manufactured by skilled professionals using quality proven raw materials and advanced technology in compliance with industry standards. Quartz Labware http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/quartz-labware.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been recognized as the largest manufacturer and supplier of various kinds of Quartz Lab ware in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our range of products are manufactured using premium quality raw materials. Microbiological Laboratory Equipment http://www.indianscientificlabproducts.in/microbiological-laboratory-equipment.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer and supplier of a wide range of Microbiological Laboratory Equipment in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our range of products are manufactured using premium quality raw materials as per standards set by the industry.